Contact Us

Management

David Lamiche

Gianni Sereni

Commercial Referent
Mob: +39 335 1232992
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email: g.sereni@iclo.eu

Secretarial Staff

Francesca Botti

Project Leader
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Mob: +39 391 7342688
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email: f.botti@iclo.eu

Alice Casi

Project Leader
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Mob: +39 392 1436438
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email: a.casi@iclo.eu

Federica Giuliattini

Project Leader
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Mob: +39 391 4948100
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email: f.giuliattini@iclo.eu

Giulia Vestrini

Project Leader
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Mob: +39 391 1074581
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email: g.vestrini@iclo.eu

Chiara Zaffina

Project Leader
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Mob: +39 392 1466815
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email: c.zaffina@iclo.eu

Technical Department and Logistic

Lorenzo Ghinelli

Facility Manager
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Email: l.ghinelli@iclo.eu

Communication and Media

Michael Gadani

Communication & Media Developer
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Email: m.gadani@iclo.eu

Administration

Romina Guerri

Administration Manager
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email for Suppliers: fatture@iclo.eu
Email for Costumers: amministrazione@iclo.eu
Administration Office is opens on Monday and Thursday from 9.00 am to 12.30 pm

Wet-Lab and Surgical Assistance

Paolo Biancalani

Wet Lab Installation
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Email: p.biancalani@iclo.eu

Mirco Francini

Wet Lab Assistant
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Email: m.francini@iclo.eu

Francesco Pelosi

Wet Lab Installation
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Email: f.pelosi@iclo.eu