Contact Us

Management

David Lamiche

Gianni Sereni

Commercial Referent
Mob: +39 335 1232992
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: g.sereni@iclo.eu

Secretarial Staff

Francesca Botti

Project Leader
Mob: +39 391 73 42 688
Tel. +39.045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: f.botti@iclo.eu

Alice Casi

Project Leader
Mob: +39 392 1436438
Tel. +39.045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: a.casi@iclo.eu

Catalina Romila

Assistant Project Leader
Tel. +39.045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: c.romila@iclo.eu

Federica Giuliattini

Project Leader
Mob: +39 391 4948100
Tel. +39.045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: f.giuliattini@iclo.eu

Giulia Vestrini

Project Leader
Mob: +39 391 1074581
Tel. +39 045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: g.vestrini@iclo.eu

Chiara Zaffina

Project Leader
Mob: +39 392 1466815
Tel. +39 045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: c.zaffina@iclo.eu

Technical Department and Logistic

Lorenzo Ghinelli

Facility Manager
Tel. +39 045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: l.ghinelli@iclo.eu

Communication and Media

Michael Gadani

Communication & Media Developer
Tel. +39 045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: m.gadani@iclo.eu

Administration

Romina Guerri

Administration Manager
Tel: +39 0575 1948501
Fax: +39 0575 1948500
Email for Suppliers: fatture@iclo.eu
Email for Costumers: amministrazione@iclo.eu
Administration Office is opens on Monday and Thursday from 9.00 am to 12.30 pm

Wet-Lab and Surgical Assistance

Mirco Francini

Wet Lab Assistant
Tel. +39 045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: m.francini@iclo.eu

Ivan Miraglia

Wet Lab Installation
Tel. +39 045 2590046
Fax. +39 045 2590123
Email: i.miraglia@iclo.eu